Test Shoot 3.

For this test shoot I set u the camera further away from the subject in order o make it less invasive, and only used natural daylight from the window instead of setting up artificial lighting.

_MG_0443 copy
Test Shoot 3.
_MG_0446 copy
Test Shoot 3.
_MG_0456 copy
Test Shoot 3.
_MG_0466
Test Shoot 3.
_MG_0479 copy
Test Shoot 3.

Similarly to my other test shoot I wanted to use this shoot to understand the body language and lighting that I need for my final shoot. After looking back at my second test shoot I decided that natural lighting works best for this particular shoot. I stuck to black and white as I still believe that it helps create the sombre atmosphere that I want to reflect. This test shoot has helped me develop my ideas, however I initially thought I wanted more of the room in the image, but after doing this shoot I think that the extra clutter takes away from the image and distracts from the subject.

Leave a Reply

