Final Images.







These are the final images of this project. They came as a result of my fourth shoot. I wanted to capture the 7 stages that people go through during the grieving process, each image represents are different stage and emotion. After doing my different test shoots I finally decided on the position I wanted the camera to be in, the lighting I wanted to use, and the poses I thought helped mirror each emotion best. Due to how personal this project is to me, I feel that each emotion is represented well in each image because I know exactly how I was feeling at the time of each stage. I am pleased with how the images and my project over all turned out, and I believe that of all my projects, this one flowed the easiest, also due to the personal aspect.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s